Now what?

SDCA0107.jpg
I had a great time these last two weeks thanks to 6 homeless Spaniards, 6 Hulot-charged French, 4 over-achieving Germans, a verbose Pole, a deep-thinking Finn, a snap-happy Canadian bean-counter, and a multi-media savvy Mexican. Thank you all for your contributions … I learnt a lot from you all. Please feel free to stay in touch via my blog, or simply drop me an email from time to time to let me know what you are up to. In the meantime, go and put into practice the plans you outlined in your digital stories. To this end, you might feel inspired by this poem, written by one of my “dark-suited” former students a couple of years ago. Please also bookmark this site.

Tagged with:
Posted in admin
One comment on “Now what?
  1. Thank you very much for the course that has really changed my view about sustainable management. I hope that we will keep in touch 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 101,516 hits
